she tastes like the real thing...
before+ after
>>> I haven't much to say as far as decriptives go.

Sunday, Feb. 10, 2008/7:09 pm

I am in a much more appreciative mood today.

I've truly enjoyed every minute of it.

Waking up this morning, my body sticky next to James'. He looks so beautiful when he sleeps, his face stuck to the pillow with drool, his smooth shoulders and the small of his back. I love to slowly caress him till he starts to move and moan in angst from being bothered in sleep.
I sat beside him knitting for a bit till it was time to go down to the cafeteria to meet Martyn and Andrew, which is always good, the company that is. I snuck James some eggs and pancakes back in my bag.

And so came back to my dorm to find him still asleep in my bed.

There is something oddly romantic and comforting about having him there, making love to him whilst everyone sleeps, slowly and wonderfully.

And as I stood there looking down at him lying there, this tiny space full of his aroma and my small bed full of his lanky body, I began to cry.

I feel so much emotion for him.

I escaped to the sauna at the school gymnasium to sweat alone.

Tonight is my first volunteer shift with WalkHome a service to help students get home safe, it will be interesting I suppose. I wanted to get involved around the campus I figured I'll meet interesting people and learn about different student groups and what not.
For now Darling,
love...





2001-2011 �hillery
posted by hillery @ 7:09 pm on Sunday, Feb. 10, 2008
before+ after





The Story of My Demise and Rebirth Part 1 - Friday, Dec. 16, 2011
A garden to grow. - Monday, Jun. 20, 2011
Spring sunshine - Saturday, Apr. 09, 2011
Paradise - Saturday, Oct. 02, 2010
Who are you meant to be? - Saturday, Sept. 04, 2010
navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
private
> contact <
notes
g-book
email
AIM
> credits <
design
brushes
host