she tastes like the real thing...
before+ after
>>> I was drunk in your living room

Friday, Mar. 07, 2008/4:10 pm

I've been having epic dreams, I dream for hours, long long stories.
The one I was very had last night very strange. I don't want to go through the whole dream because iti was so intense, it was incredible.

All these people I used to know have been in my dreams.

William was in my dream the other night, I haven't dreamed about him in three or four years, it's crazy that it's been that long.

I went to our favorite coffee house pub yesterday for open mic, James came, so did Elizabeth and Andrew, of course tons of other people. It was reasonablly better than usual. I was feeling thoughtfull and we were all very quiet playing an awkward game of scrabble, untill andrew got there, then ELizabeth lossened up, and I was able to loosen up.
I had a bottle of cinnamon whisky and a bottle of gin in my bag, which since they lost their liquor lisence, it was nessisary to my cause.
I snuck swigs of Dr. McGillicuddy's Fireball whiskey in the bathroom.

After staying for as long as we could all handle, James, Andrew and I walked back to James' making up songs with really strange lyrics for an album titled "I was drunk in your living room" or something to that effect.

We made gin an juice, cooked some eggs, had cheese and mustard on toast and played risk.
It was a lovely little time, and all the while I was drinking my gin till I was a happy little loser.
Andrew left around one to go to the bus stop to ride back to university, James and I decided to walk to him to wait with him, where I started singing more songs with strange lyrics, this time pertaining to my life.

Andrew got on a bus, James and I walked back. I layed on the floor and watched tv until i could hold my head up, crawled up the stairs and into bed to sleep beside my james.

When James' mom woke me up this morning at 7:30, my body was almost completly on top of James and he had maybe an inch before he would fall off the bed.

I got up and still felt drunk.

I slept all day.




2001-2011 �hillery
posted by hillery @ 4:10 pm on Friday, Mar. 07, 2008
>>> blood.

Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2008/3:14 am

you are my oxigentated blood.


all I want to do is hold you, all I am going to do is chain smoke.




2001-2011 �hillery
posted by hillery @ 3:14 am on Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2008
before+ after





The Story of My Demise and Rebirth Part 1 - Friday, Dec. 16, 2011
A garden to grow. - Monday, Jun. 20, 2011
Spring sunshine - Saturday, Apr. 09, 2011
Paradise - Saturday, Oct. 02, 2010
Who are you meant to be? - Saturday, Sept. 04, 2010
navigate <<<
> journal <
before
after
newest
archives
> info <
profile
private
> contact <
notes
g-book
email
AIM
> credits <
design
brushes
host